Patients we've helped

FOLLOW US

What's on our Hospital Screens

Here are the latest films being shown for free on bedside screens in the following hospitals: Guys, St Thomas’, Chelsea and Westminster and the Newcastle Royal Victoria Infirmary.

 

Tune into Channel 39 from 8am to 10pm, where films will run every two hours, to watch:

 

Friday 7th August - Monday10th August            Toy Story (including Pixar Fest watchalong on Sunday 9th August)

 

Tuesday 11th August - Thursday 13th August   Downton Abbey

 

Friday 14th August - Monday 17th August         Cars (including Pixar Fest watchalong on Sunday 16th August)

 

Tuesday 18th August - Thursday 20th August    Frozen 2

 

Friday 21st August - Monday 24th August          Inside Out (including Pixar Fest watchalong on Sunday 23rd August)

 

 

MediCinema would like to thank Hospedia, Filmbankmedia and our many film distribution partners for their help in providing this free service for NHS patients.